Previous Issues | Current Headlines | Point of View | Obituaries

ETI Announces New Officers, Directors

Ben Johnson of Mitchell 1 has been announced as president of the Equipment & Tool Institute (ETI) for 2013-’14. He is joined by fellow officers:
• Vice President, Programs – Neil Davis of Snap-on Diagnostics;
• Vice President, Marketing – Tim Morgan of Spanesi Americas;
• Secretary/Treasurer – Bob Holland of Chief Automotive Technologies; and
• Immediate Past President – Dan Brass of Bosch Automotive Service Solutions.

All officers serve one-year terms.

New ETI directors are: Greg Potter of DG Technologies; Jim Fish of Bosch Automotive Service Solutions; and Brian Herron of Drew Technologies, who have been elected to fill open and expired board seats and serve three-year terms.

Elected to an open seat expiring in 2015 is Kathy Kedzior of Mahle Powertrain.

Rounding out the board of directors, completing terms previous elected are:
David Rich of INNOVA Electronics;
Dennis Keane of Bosch Automotive Service Solutions;
Jeff Murphy of Mahle RTI;
Robert Vogt of IOSiX LLC; and
Zachary Parker of Redline Detection.

We encourage you to add your comments below concerning this article.

Back To Story List