Previous Issues | Current Headlines | Point of View | Obituaries

National Auto Body Council Elects Board, Officers

The National Auto Body Council (NABC) has elected Nick Notte of Sterling Autobody Centers as its president for 2014. Notte is joined by the following fellow officers:
• Vice President: Elizabeth Stein of Assured Performance;
• Treasurer: Fred Iantorno of CIECA;
• Secretary: Domenic Brusco of PPG Automotive Refinish;
• Director-At-Large: Craig Camacho of Keenan Auto Body; and
• Past President: Brandon Devis of Sherwin-Williams.

New to the NABC board are: Taylor Bowes of 3D Collision Centers, Elizabeth Clark of State Farm Insurance, Joe Lacy of GEICO and Jeff Peevy of I-CAR.

We encourage you to add your comments below concerning this article.

Back To Story List