Previous Issues | Current Headlines | Point of View | Obituaries

Pennsylvania Shop Owner Elected AASP National President

Shop owner Jeff Walter of Zimmerman’s Auto Service in Mechanicsburg, PA is the new president of the Alliance of Automotive Service Providers (AASP), a coalition of 12 state and regional associations representing more than 9,000 aftermarket businesses in 24 states. Walter recently completed two terms as president of AASP-PA.

Walter will be joined on the AASP National executive committee by the following board members:
A.C. Guarino of A.C. Automotive in Winston-Salem, NC;
Bruce Tschida of Lake Marion Collision in Lakeville, MN;
Ron Reiling of AASP-Missouri in St. Charles, MO;
Mike Moehlenkamp of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, MO; and
Rick Starbard of Rick’s Auto Collision in Revere, MA.

We encourage you to add your comments below concerning this article.

Back To Story List